• Can't Feel My Face
  • The Hills
  • Wicked Games
  • Starboy
  • High for This
  • The Morning
  • What You Need
  • Often
  • I Feel It Coming
  • Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey) - From The "Fifty Shades Of Grey" Soundtrack
  • House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
  • In The Night
  • The Party & the After Party
  • Loft Music
  • Coming Down
  • Party Monster
  • The Knowing
  • D.D.
  • False Alarm
  • The Zone
  • Acquainted
  • Tell Your Friends
  • Real Life
  • Lonely Star
  • Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
  • Reminder
  • The Birds Part 1
  • Montreal
  • Thursday
  • Life of the Party
  • Twenty Eight
  • Dark Times
  • Rolling Stone
  • Rockin’
  • Secrets
  • Shameless
  • Outside
  • The Birds Part 2
  • Initiation
  • Six Feet Under
  • Gone
  • Next
  • XO / The Host
  • True Colors
  • Sidewalks
  • Heaven or Las Vegas
  • Professional
  • The Fall
  • Echoes of Silence
  • Often - Kygo Remix
comments powered by Disqus

Verse 1:
Talk to me baby
Tell me what you're feeling
You say you don't need to go
Don't you pretend you didn't know

How all of this would end up
Girl I saw it in your eyes
And baby I can read your mind
And expectations were not in sight

You knew that talking dirty to me on the phone would get me here
Cause we both wanted to do this but I could tell that you were scared
Cause you thought there was more to us but you knew how this would end
It's gonna end how you expected girl you're such a masochist and I ask why

And you reply... I like the thrill
Nothing's gonna make me feel this real
So baby don't go home
I don't wanna spend tonight alone

Baby please
Would you end your night with me
Don't you leave me all behind
Don't you leave my little lie

No no no no no

Copyright © 2015 Weblabsusa.com
MyPlaylist.Club is a Division of WebLabsUSA